A Veterans point of view

Have you ever wondered how a veteran would or does feel about certain situations in life? or maybe you found yourself in a conversation with a veteran and you were unable to relate or just didn’t understand where they are coming from? I am making a youtube channel where I will be opening up to the audience about my point of view about everyday situations and problems veterans face.  Subscribe to my channel and feel free to comment and leave me more categories or situation you would like me to cover and talk about that you wanted to know about veterans. It has took me a long to get to the point in my life where I am willing to open up not only because I want to but because I need to as a designer and photographer I am learning to come out of my shell and share my experiences with the world and hopefully save someone’s life or just simply help people have different view about veterans.

 

One response to “A Veterans point of view”

Leave a comment